Here are some pieces of fine computer music created by Ham of Software Failure.

All of this music is free (as in "free beer") but please note that the author retains the copyright.

Therefore, do not under any circumstances sell this music or include any part of it in a commercial project without first obtaining permission.

Press play and enjoy!

Ham - Ontoclasia Ham - Cold Breath Mist
Ham - Cronoscopium Ham - Codex Permutatio
Ham - Brain Overdrive Ham - How To Become Paranoid
Ham - I Need a New World Ham - Substyle Ration
Ham - Entropy Of Life Ham - Aurum Intra Computatrum
Ham - Starbuilders Ham - Very Swift Fingers